Latest Products http://www.siddheshagro.in Latest Products 17-01-23 en-us http://www.siddheshagro.in Fresh Exotic Vegetables http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-exotic-vegetables.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different varieties of Fresh Exotic Vegetables known for delicious taste and high nutrition value to the clients. Some of our Fresh Exotic Vegetables, known for delicious taste and high nutrition value, are Fresh Baby Corn, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Lettuce, Fresh Zucchini, Fresh Capsicum, Fresh Cabbage, Jalapeno Chili, Fresh Asparagus, and many more. Fresh Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different varieties of Fresh Lettuce to the clients. Different varieties of Fresh Lettuces, offered by us, are Fresh Endive Lettuce, Fresh Iceberg Lettuce, Fresh Lollo Rosso Red Lettuce, Fresh Red Romaine Lettuce and Fresh Roquette Lettuce. Fresh Endive Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/endive-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Lettuce Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by offering them Fresh Endive Lettuce with fresh long leaves bunched in the plant center. We provide different varieties of Fresh Endive Lettuces like Smoother-Leafed Escarole and Frilly Curled Endive with pointy leaves. Our Fresh Endive Lettuce with pointy leaves, buttery taste and look is used for adding taste and attraction to the salads. Fresh Iceberg Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-iceberg-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Lettuce Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienically packaged, our Fresh Iceberg Lettuce is known for its high freshness. We make available Fresh Iceberg Lettuce in proper packaging to ensure that it is free form rot and decay. Our Fresh Iceberg Lettuce is high in nutrition value and great in taste. Fresh Lollo Rosso Red Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/lollo-rosso-red-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Lettuce Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer rich in taste Fresh Lollo Rosso Red Lettuce to the clients. Fresh Lollo Rosso Red Lettuce, offered by us, is cultivated in a proper environment to ensure the fine quality. Our Fresh Lollo Rosso Red Lettuce retains its freshness and nutrition for a long time, as it is hygienically packaged. Fresh Red Romaine Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-red-romaine-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Lettuce Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Fresh Red Romaine Lettuce, which remains fresh for a long time. Our Fresh Red Romaine Lettuce, with a pretty red tinge to the leaves, is free from rot and decay and is healthy to eat. With high nutrition value, our Fresh Red Romaine Lettuce is used in preparation of different cuisines. Fresh Roquette Lettuce http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-roquette-lettuce.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Lettuce Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients with rich in taste Fresh Roquette Lettuce. Our Fresh Roquette Lettuce is cultivated in proper conditions to ensure that is has the desired taste. We offer Fresh Roquette Lettuce in proper packaging to prevent the chances of rot and decay. We supply different quantities of Fresh Roquette Lettuce as per the client’s requirements. Fresh Capsicum http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer properly cultivated Fresh Capsicum to the clients. Fresh capsicum, offered by us, cultivated under expert supervision to ensure their proper growth free form diseases. We offer different varieties of Fresh Capsicum like Fresh Green Capsicum and Fresh Red Capsicum. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Capsicum Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for offering great in taste Fresh Green Capsicum to the clients. As a prominent Fresh Green Capsicum Supplier in West Mumbai, we make available Fresh Green Capsicum in proper packaging to the clients. Proper packaging of Fresh Green Capsicum ensures that it is free from rot and decay. Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Capsicum Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Fresh Red Capsicum. Fresh Red Capsicum, offered by us, is packaged in manner that they remain free form rot and decay for a long time. Our Fresh Red Capsicum is cultivated under the guidance of experts in the field, who ensure that the Fresh Red Capsicum is grown free form diseases. Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Capsicum Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demands of the clients by offering them the finest quality v to the clients. Our Fresh Yellow Capsicum is known for its excellent taste and high nutrition value. We offer Fresh Yellow Capsicum in proper packaging so that their freshness remains intact for a long time. Fresh Cabbage http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for offering fine quality Fresh Cabbage. Varieties of Fresh Cabbage, offered by us, are Fresh Chinese Cabbage and Fresh red Cabbage. Our Fresh Cabbage is demanded for its great taste and rich nutrition. We offer Fresh Cabbage in hygienic packaging and at a very reasonable price. Fresh Chinese Cabbage http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-chinese-cabbage.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Cabbage Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Chinese Cabbage in the market. Fresh Chinese Cabbage offered by us is known for its delicious taste and high nutrition value. Fresh Chinese Cabbage is indigenously found in Japan and other parts of Eastern India and is made available in India by us. Fresh Red Cabbage http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Cabbage Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Siddhesh Agro is a reliable source when it comes to buy the best quality Fresh Red Cabbage. We are a prime Supplier of Fresh Red Cabbage based in West Mumbai. The Fresh Red Cabbages offered by us is grown on acidic soils and this is the reason why the leaves of these cabbages are red in color. Jalapeno Chili http://www.siddheshagro.in/jalapeno-chili.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Jalapeno Chilies to the clients. Specially sourced from reliable vendors, the Jalapeno Chilies available with us are free from rot and decay and are fresh and crunchy. We deal in both Jalapeno Green Chili and Jalapeno Red Chili. Jalapeno Green Chili http://www.siddheshagro.in/jalapeno-green-chili.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Jalapeno Chili Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst one of the major Suppliers of Jalapeno Green Chili in West Mumbai. The Jalapeno Green Chilies offered by us are organically grown; without the use of any chemicals. Jalapeno Green Chilies that we provide are largely used in preparing savory dishes and different drinks to add a tinge of piquancy. Jalapeno Red Chili http://www.siddheshagro.in/jalapeno-red-chili.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Jalapeno Chili Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Siddhesh Agro brings forth Jalapeno Red Chilies of world class quality. Being procured from trusted vendors, these Jalapeno Red Chilies are farm fresh. A preferred choice for preparing continental and Mexican preparations, these Jalapeno Red Chilies have a slight burning tang. Fresh Zucchini http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-zucchini.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Siddhesh Agro has made a name in the agro industry for providing Fresh and Tasty Zucchini. We offer different types of Zucchinis including Fresh Green Zucchini and Fresh Yellow Zucchini. Fresh Zucchini that we offer is a type of summer squash that looks just like cucumber. Fresh Green Zucchini http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Zucchini Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers in West Mumbai, we offer Farm Fresh Green Zucchini. The Green Zucchinis provided by us are largely acknowledged by the clients all over the country and thus, are superior in terms of quality, taste and freshness. Fresh Yellow Zucchini http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-yellow-zucchini.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Fresh Zucchini Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For decorating dishes or using it as toppings, the Fresh Yellow Zucchinis provided by us are the best choices available in the markets. Widely preferred for bright yellow color and great taste, these Fresh Yellow Zucchinis are a favorite vegetable for savory dishes and accompaniments. Fresh Asparagus http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-asparagus.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and supplying Fresh Asparagus of world class quality. We process and pack Fresh Asparagus under hygienic conditions and make sure that it is free from rot and decay. Asparagus is a spring vegetable that is often used for making and presenting savory dishes. Fresh Baby Corn http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-baby-corn.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it for cooking purposes or making the dish look more presentable Baby Corns are always a favorite choice. Siddhesh Agro brings forward Fresh Baby Corns that are organically grown. Also known as candle corns, Baby Corns is a very popular ingredient in Asian cuisines. Fresh Bean Sprout http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-bean-sprout.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Bean Sprouts based in West Mumbai. The Fresh Bean Sprouts offered by us are especially processed under hygienic conditions thus, assuring of the world class quality. These Fresh Bean Sprouts have perfect crunch and taste great when eaten raw or cooked. Fresh Broccoli http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most promising manufacturing and supplying units of Fresh Broccoli based in West Mumbai. The company deals in offering Fresh Broccoli in both small and bulk quantities. Broccoli is a plant from the cabbage family often eaten as a vegetable. Fresh Button Mushroom http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-button-mushroom.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst one of the reliable sources for obtaining Fresh Button Mushrooms based in West Mumbai. Button Mushrooms that we offer are widely used for preparing continental, Italian and different cuisines. Widely known for great taste and freshness, the Fresh Button Mushrooms available with us are the best choice available in the markets. Fresh Celery http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-celery.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Celery in the market that is cultivated using quality methods under the strict supervision of the experts. This Fresh Celery is free from preservatives and pesticides and is manually checked before it is delivered. Known for the high nutritional contents such as minerals and vitamins, the Celery is widely used in preparing several dishes and cuisines. Fresh Cherry Tomatoes http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-cherry-tomatoes.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Fresh Cherry Tomatoes that are rich in vitamin and sugar content. The Cherry Tomatoes, we offer, are manually checked and fresh that make us assure the rotten free pieces. The Fresh Cherry Tomatoes, we supply, are bite-sized and are cultivated by the experts. Fresh Kangkong http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-kangkong.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail Fresh Kangkong from us that are cultivated under the supervision of the experts under apt atmospheric conditions. The Fresh Kangkong, we supply, is used as an ingredient in various Southeast Asian dishes. The Fresh Kangkong, we offer, is also known as a wartime crop during the Japanese Occupation of Singapore in World War II. Fresh Leeks http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-leeks.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we supply, Fresh Leeks that are also known as Allium Ampeloprasum. The bundle of leaf sheaths is the edible part of the leak vegetable is commonly known as stem or stalk. The Fresh Leeks have mild garlic & onion-like taste and add flavor to varied dishes, soups, etc. Fresh Pak Choi http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-pak-choi.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich experience of this domain, we are engaged in offering Fresh Pak Choi in the market. The Chinese pock Choy, we supply, is a Chinese leaf vegetables. Known for its high nutritional value and pungent taste, the Fresh Pak Choi is used in several Chinese cuisines. Fresh Parsley Leaves http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-parsley-leaves.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Fresh Parsley Leaves that is rich in vitamin C and other nutrients. The Fresh Parsley Leaves are used to garnish various dishes such as fish dishes, sauces as well as for salads & cooked vegetables. The Parsley Leaves are also used for varied medicinal & therapeutic uses and is also capable of detoxifying carcinogens & neutralizes carcinogens in tobacco smoke. Fresh Peeled Garlic http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-peeled-garlic.htm Fresh Exotic Vegetables Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Mumbai, we are engaged in offering FFresh Peeled Garlic in different parts of the country. The Fresh Peeled Garlic has a pungent flavor and is used to add flavor in varied dishes. The Peeled Garlic with parchment-like skin is fresh and has rotten free pieces. We offer the Fresh Peeled Garlic in varied quantity at reasonable price. Medicinal Herbs http://www.siddheshagro.in/medicinal-herbs.htm Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Siddhesh Agro, are engaged in cultivating and supplying wide variety of Medicinal Herbs. The Medicinal Herbs, we supply includes Basil Leaves, Chives, Fennel Roots, Fresh Lemongrass, Galangal Roots, Marjoram Herb, Rosemary Herb, Sage Herb, and Thyme Herb. These Medicinal Herbs are cultivated by the experts by adopting apt methods under suitable atmospheric conditions. Basil Leaves http://www.siddheshagro.in/basil-leaves.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Basil Leaves Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Basil Leaves are fresh in nature and high in quality. The Basil Leaves, offered by us, are used as a main ingredient in pesto, an Italian oil and herb sauce. Provided in optimum packaging, our Basil Leaves can also be availed in bulk quantities. Chives http://www.siddheshagro.in/chives.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chives are thin and long leaves, generally growing from 6 to 20 inches. The Chives can be chopped and frozen and used in various culinary and medicinal purposes. We are a renowned Chives Manufacturer and Supplier in India. These Chives are generally added in potato dishes, salads, stir fries, cream cheese, vinegars, etc. Fennel Roots http://www.siddheshagro.in/fennel-roots.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the chief Fennel Roots Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Fennel Roots are hardy, perennial, and umbelliferous herbs with yellow flowers and feathery leaves. The Fennel Roots, offered by us, help in digestion, bronchitis, period pain, whooping cough, asthma, etc. Fresh Lemongrass http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-lemongrass.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the chief Fresh Lemongrass Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Fresh Lemongrass is known for its excellent quality and remarkable citrus flavor. The Fresh Lemongrass can be supplied as fresh, powdered, or dried. Majorly used in curries, tea, soups, etc., our Fresh Lemongrass is high in quality. Galangal Roots http://www.siddheshagro.in/galangal-roots.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prime Galangal Roots Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Galangal Roots is known for its excellent aroma and natural flavor. These Galangal Roots are used for various culinary and medicinal purposes across the country. Full of nutrients, the Galangal Roots are provided by us in good packaging, ensuring their long shelf life. Marjoram Herb http://www.siddheshagro.in/marjoram-herb.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying Marjoram Herb all across the country. The Marjoram Herb is cold-sensitive perennial herb and undershrub, with flavors of pine and citrus. Used for culinary purposes, the Marjoram Herb can be provided either dry or green. Rosemary Herb http://www.siddheshagro.in/rosemary-herb.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Rosemary Herb Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Rosemary Herb is generally used in skin care products. Rosemary Herb is helpful in improving scalp problems, such as seborrhea, dandruff, excessive oil secretions, etc. Sage Herb http://www.siddheshagro.in/sage-herb.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a flavored herb, Sage Herb has same pungency level as of thyme and rosemary. Generally used in homeopathy, our Sage Herb effectively works against gum and mouth infections and excessive perspiration. We are a renowned Sage Herb Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Thyme Herb http://www.siddheshagro.in/thyme-herb.htm Medicinal Herbs Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the pure Thyme Herb, which is cultivated in controlled environment under expert supervision. We are a prominent Thyme Herb Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Thyme Herb is used in stews, soups, meats, fishes, and other food preparations. Fresh Avocado http://www.siddheshagro.in/fresh-avocado.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Avocado, provided by us, is available in two varieties; rough-skinned black hass and thin-skinned green. High in nutritional content, the Fresh Avocado is acclaimed for its freshness and excellent flavor. Being a prominent Fresh Avocado Manufacturer and Supplier in India, we make sure that our Fresh Avocado is packed in good materials ensuring its long shelf life. Dried Oyster Mushrooms http://www.siddheshagro.in/dried-oyster-mushrooms.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivated with proper care and nourishment in hygienic conditions, the Dry Oyster Mushrooms are used in various culinary uses. We are counted amidst the leading Dry Oyster Mushrooms Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Dry Oyster Mushrooms can be used in food preparations after keeping them in boiling water for some time. Jalapeno Poppers http://www.siddheshagro.in/jalapeno-poppers.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jalapeno Poppers are stuffed with spices, cheese, and ground meat. Usually deep fried or breaded, these Jalapeno Poppers are used in various dishes across the country. The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Jalapeno Poppers all over the country.